We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Vesa's Automotive
585-242-2360
1235 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
43.150987 -77.569832
http://vesas.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurie / Martin 10/08/2015
Received the usual excellent service! We have trusted Vesa's with our vehicles for over 30 years and will continue to do so. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Josh, Larry and John. They understand customer service!
  Jackie 10/08/2015
  Chris / Monique 10/01/2015
Awesome as always!
  Gary 09/24/2015
After putting a new wire set in and adjusting the valves, the car runs very, very good. And, thank you for the ride to pick my car up.
  Erma 08/28/2015
very satisfied
  Kaarina 08/13/2015
  John 08/06/2015
My car was diagnosed and repaired in a very timely manner, and I have every confidence in the folks that manage this business and the folks in the shop that work on the vehicles. Best repair shop in the Rochester area.
  Chris / Monique 07/16/2015
Always can count on the guys at Vesa's to take care of our cars, they're the best!
  Linda / Will 07/09/2015
This place is honest and hard working. When I go to Vesa's I know I will get the best deal possible and quality work done on my car. They also take care of my husbands truck. Vesa's is always willing to answer any questions I have and explain things to me until I understand.
  Laurie / Martin 07/02/2015
I can always count on John, Larry and Josh. The quality of the work, accuracy (and honesty) of estimates and outstanding customer service is why we keep coming back!
  George / Jessica 06/28/2015
Prompt service, and the pricing was better than a few other places. I will definitely come back for future repairs and suggest them to other people.
  Sarah / Sue 06/25/2015
Love Vesas. Not a car girl so need someone I can trust- and Vesas is it. Communicative and reliable.
  Kate 06/18/2015
The Crew at Vesa are simply put 'The best in town'. They are not only consummate professionals but go over and above when needed. They are honest and trustworthy. If work doesn't need to be done they let you know. In his day and age It's nice to know there are people you can trust, and Vesa is one of them!!
  Jack 06/11/2015
You guys are excellent. You're always excellent. You're so excellent it's almost ridiculous. Really, what's up with that?
  Betsy / John 06/05/2015
We've had Vesa's as our shop for Many years !! Wouldn't trust anybody else !!
  Lorraine / al 06/04/2015
We love using Vesa's. We have been going there for over 20 years and they are always friendly and honest
  David 05/31/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received at Vesa's Automotive. The work was done as promised, at a fair and reasonable price, plus there was a loaner car available to me while my car was being repaired. Overall a great experience.
  Jeannine 05/21/2015
  Marlene 05/14/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received, I would recommend this shop to my friends and co-workers. the service people was very professional and helpful, i had to call back and let them know my engine light came on, they told me to bring it back to see what the problem is,I haven't had time to take it back , do to a family emergency out of town, but all in all I think they are Great!!!!
  Eric 05/01/2015
Thankss for your professional service!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-242-2360
near by local auto car shop
1235 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo